Facebook Slider
Facebook Slider

Amarider

1-23.jpg

MTB Calendar

Provisional 2019 Western Cape MTB Events Calendar
WC & other well-known MTB events listed.

Dirtopia events listed in GREEN...
All info subject to change.
Event organisers please contact us if any information listed below is incorrect

 

2019 Events:

DATE: EVENT: PLACE: WEBSITE:
SAT 11 MAY Redstone Mountain Bike & Trail Running weekend Calitzdorp www.redstonehills.co.za
SAT 11 MAY WPMTBC WC XCO Champs Rawsonville www.wpcycling.com
TUE 14 MAY Sani2C KZN www.sani2c.co.za
WED 15 MAY Sani2C KZN www.sani2c.co.za
THU 16 MAY Sani2C KZN www.sani2c.co.za
FRI 17 MAY Sani2C KZN www.sani2c.co.za
FRI 17 MAY Dryland 36One MTB Challenge Eden http://www.the36one.co.za/
SAT 18 MAY Sani2C KZN www.sani2c.co.za
SAT 18 MAY Tread Lightly MTB Klapmuts www.pedalpower.org.za
SAT 18 MAY Dryland 36One MTB Challenge Eden http://www.the36one.co.za/
SUN 19 MAY Dryland 36One MTB Challenge Eden http://www.the36one.co.za/
SAT 25 MAY Autumn Splendour MTB Hex River Valley www.facebook.com/pg/FVCI.Autumn.Splendour.MTB.Race
SAT 25 MAY Darling Brew MTB Darling www.darlingbrew.co.za/
SAT 25 MAY Meiringspoort De Rust MTB Meiringspoort www.meiringspoortchallenge.co.za
SUN 26 MAY Darling Brew MTB Darling www.darlingbrew.co.za/
SAT 8 JUN Robertson Winery MTB Robertson www.robertsonwinery.co.za
SAT 1 JUN Heaven & Hills MTB Worcester www.worcestertourism.co.za 
SAT 22 JUN Sylvester MTB Challenge Oudtshoorn www.jakhalsevents.wixsite.com/jakhalsevents/sylvester
SUN 30 JUN Knsyna Cycle Tour (MTB) Knysna www.knysnacycle.co.za
SUN 1 JUL Knsyna Cycle Tour (ROAD) Knysna www.knysnacycle.co.za
SUN 28 JUL Stellenbosch MTB Challenge Stellenbosch www.stellenboschmtbchallenge.co.za 
SAT 3 AUG Namaqua Daisy MTB Vredendal www.daisychallenge.com
SAT 17 AUG  Nissan Trailseeker #1 Wellington www.trailseekerseries.co.za
SAT 17 AUG Staalwater MTB Challenge & Trail Run Caledon www.dirtopia.co.za
SUN 18 AUG  Nissan Trailseeker #1 Wellington www.trailseekerseries.co.za
SUN 18 AUG Paarl Rotary / Backsberg MTB Klapmuts www.paarlrotary.co.za
SUN 25 AUG Elgin Valley MTB Grabouw www.pedalpower.org.za
SAT 31 AUG Greyton MTB Tour Greyton www.mtb-adventures.co.za
SAT 31 AUG Tip Trans Citrusdal MTB Citrusdal www.cedara.co.za
SAT 31 AUG Race the Sun Stellenbosch www.boschendal.com
SUN 1 SEP Greyton MTB Tour Greyton www.mtb-adventures.co.za
SUN 22 SEP Karoo to Coast MTB Uniondale www.karootocoast.com
SAT 5 OCT Cape Duo Wellington www.capeduo.com
SAT 12 OCT Java MTB Robertson www.javamtb.co.za
SAT 19 OCT Durbie Dash Durbanville www.durbiedash.co.za
SAT 2 NOV Yzerfontein MTB  Yzerfontein  
SUN 17 NOV Momentum 94.7 Cycle Challenge Johannesburg www.cyclechallenge.co.za
SAT 23 NOV Double Century Swellendam www.coronationdc.co.za
SAT 7 DEC Twilight MTB Paarl www.pedalpower.org.za
 

Latest News

23 June - Fundamental MTB Skills Clinic with David Hogan @Delvera

30 June - Mid Year Trail Run @Muratie 

 

7 July - Intermediate MTB Skills Clinic with David Hogan @Delvera

14 July - Wine Adventure Trail Run @Warwick. Presented by Capestorm

27 July – Stellenbosch Farm Run @Spier

28 July – Stellenbosch MTB Challenge @Spier

Website templates & Developed by Eavesdrop Communication